How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Shine DDS

Family Dentist located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Shine DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shine DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
It was very nice and very little wait time
Iris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Evelyn was direct and very honest with me.
Queena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Quick and no frills! Dr. Shine is skilled at her work but will also have you in and out (with no pain) in less than an hour. Her assistant Lily and receptionist are both also kind and professional.
Omari T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
It’s been a long time since I’ve had such a smooth doctors visit. Her system of filling out documents before arriving proved very helpful. Otherwise I have no complaints.
Muhammed C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Good
Young T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
10 out of 10. From the front to the back end. Everyone was welcoming and warm!!! Also, Krystal the dental assistant was so sweet and kind!!!
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Everyone was very friendly great atmosphere, did not wait long to be seen. Dr shine was very professional and explains so you could understand.
Sumayah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very nice welcoming people !!! Dr.shine explained every procedure thoroughly
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Fast service and pain free!
Ramon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Erika K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Shine is super competent and very kind. She explained everything to me. The whole staff is pretty kind as well. I highly recommend.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Shine is very thorough and clean. She explains things patiently and was very kind to my 3 kids and myself. She did a wonderful job on all of us. I highly recommend her.
Giovanni T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Shine is extremely professional with great chair side manner. She was very gentle and explained everything thoroughly.
Josie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
I highly recommend her!
Avalyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Shine is kind and caring. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
My experience at Dr. Shine's practice was a pleasant one. She listened to my concerns, discussed treatment plans, and put me at ease. Wish I met her sooner! Her whole office was friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Shine!
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Love her!! She's very sweet and very gentle. VERY CLEAN!
Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Thank you Dr. Shine and your office staff for a great dental experience. Your office staff is kind and professional.
Agnieszka B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent and professional. I had an amazing experience at this office. Dr. Shine answered all my questions and made my teeth super clean. Highly recommend her.
Erika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
This office is truly a hidden gem. The place itself is a little small but that's to be expected given the location. The service is exceptional!