How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Shine DDS

Family Dentist located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
33 total reviews

Shine DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shine DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Great experience. Excited to have found Dr. Shine and to have her so close by. My wife just scheduled her first appointment as well.
Ferdows Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Shine is very professional and caring. I appreciate doctors who spend time with you and treat you nicely.
Esther P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Incredibly honest (no price gouging whatsoever, no pushing for additional procedures),gentle, patient, and professional doctor which is a very rare find these days. There's no reason to fear going to the dentist anymore. I highly recommend Dr. Shine. I chose her as my dentist after I witnessed how she treated another patient. She is an answered prayer.
Prince S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Eve was very polite and attentive and I haven't felt the confidence I experienced from a dentist in the longest. Looking forward to smiling again.
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Shine an outstanding professional with golden touch. Lucky to have her in our neighborhood. Appointments are punctual and her office is spotless with friendly staff. I highly recommend her.
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
I had x-rays done and teeth cleaning here. Dr. Shine was pleasant, fast and effective, and had a great bedside manner. Overall I was very pleased with my experience and I will be back. Thank you again Dr. Shine!
Yamilee V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
I highly recommend Dr. Shine. She was honestly a breath of fresh air when I entered her office for the first time.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Great experience, very welcoming and cozy office. Dr. Shine has great bedside manner and explained everything in detail which is great because it made me feel relaxed while in the chair. It's hard to find a good dentist and I am very happy with Dr. Shine!
Erka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Shine is working quickly but precisely. She has patience with fearful patients like me. The Staff is nice and helpful. I can recommend them to everyone.
Karina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Super friendly, very clean and made me feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend Dr. Shine if you need a dentist.
Afsheen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
He explain’s very well about ur condition n I’m satisfied with my treatment
Grace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Very courteous, very professional and didn’t shy away from my questions.
Isidore M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Very nice doctor